Welcome, welcome, one and all, to the new “Monster of the Month” featurette!

It’s February, home of gales, rain, Chinese New Year, Valentine’s Day, and more rain. Monster of the Month this month goes to Nameless. Who has no name. Hence the, er, name.

Nameless
Nameless is new to this house, and asked if she could go exploring, and blog about what she found. Who am I to argue with such cuteness? I’ll hand you over right now:

*********

hello. i don’t hav a name yet becos no one has give me one. i want to see wat is in this house so i did go explorng and i found things that are a bit weerd. fust i found a land of pinknes, inhabyted by GIANT BEARS.

giant bears

me and the GIANT BEARS

they wurnt scary after a bit but they wus at fust becos they were so very extremly big. they talked about me but not too me, wich was not nice so i left them and went elsware. i traveled far, throu many hard ships and then i came to the land of teeny tiny dinosawrs.

tiny dinosaurs

me and the tiny dinosawrs

they wer very curius and sweet, but this one in the pictur bit me, wich was not nice. i think it wus probaly just grumpy thou becos it was scared. it’s ok to be scared, but i was only stroking it so it shoold not hav been scared.

i hear that febuary is when valentins day is, wich is wen you show someone you love them. i think this is very sweet. i love hug. hug is a monkey i met when i was explorng and he is the most lovely monkey i ever did meet.

monkey_monster

me and hug

i love hug very much and hug loves me too. i think i will give hug some choclates for a valentin present, but don’t tell him it’s a suprise.

*******

(Because I am heartless and mercenary, Nameless will be appearing in my Etsy shop very soon. If you buy her, you can give her a real name. She’d like that. Maybe you could teach her to spell, while you’re at it.) *UPDATE* Nameless has now been rehomed, hooray! And a very good home it is too.

